Sea Herbal Beauty Mask Azulene

Sea Herbal Beauty Mask Azulene

Muse Beauty Mask

Muse Beauty Mask

Sea Herbal Beauty Mask Carrot

The nutritious mask takes off effects of discomfort, has the regenerating and rejuvenating effect on skin
€45.00
Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
The nutritious mask takes off effects of discomfort, has the regenerating and rejuvenating effect on skin (oil extract of seeds of carrots, extract the hollyhock, vitamins E, F, C, A), contributes to normalization of her water balance (squalen, the hydrolyzed elastin), protects skin from harmful effects of the environment (zinc oxide, dioxide Titania).
More Information
Delivery Time2-3 days
Volume250 ml
IngredientsSqualane, titanium dioxide, glycerin, zinc oxide, invert sugar, thyme extract, carrot seed oil, hydrolysed elastin, wheat germ oil, dogrose oil, chamomile extract, azulene, ivy extract, mallow extract, Dead Sea salt, retinol, vitamins C, E, F.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

The mask is put on the cleaned face by a thin layer (2-3 ml). She doesn't dry on skin. Is removed in 10-15 minutes a warm compress. Then we recommend to use the nutritious, or moistening means, in the afternoon – sun-protection medicine.

We found other products you might like!

Azulen-Schönheitsmaske für sensible Haut  - Sea Herbal Beauty Mask Azulene

Azulen-Schönheitsmaske für sensible Haut - Sea Herbal Beauty Mask Azulene

Schönheitsmaske - Muse Beauty Mask

Schönheitsmaske - Muse Beauty Mask

Schönheitsmaske für extrem trockene Haut - Sea Herbal Beauty Mask Carrot

Karotten Schönheitsmaske für extrem trockene Haut.
45,00 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt,zzgl. Versandkosten
Schönheitsmaske für extrem trockene Haut. Unbehagen- und Spannungsgefühle lassen bei der Anwendung dieser Pflegemaske nach. Die Ölextrakte der Karottensamen, der Malvenextrakt, Vitamine E, F, C, A regenerieren und verjüngen Haut. Das natürliche Feuchtigkeitsgleichgewicht wieder durch durch Wirkstoffe wie Squalene und hydrolisiertes Elastin, die in der Maske enthalten sind, wieder hergestellt. Die Haut wird durch Zinkoxid, Titanium-Dioxid vor gefährlichen Umwelteinflüssen geschützt.
Mehr Informationen
Lieferzeit2-3 Tage
Inhalt250 ml
InhaltsstoffeSqualan, Titandioxid, Glycerin, Zinkoxid, Invertzucker, Thymianextrakt, Karottensamenöl, hydrolysiertes Elastin, Weizenkeimöl, Heckenroseöl, Kamillenextrakt, Azulen, Efeu-Extrakt, Malvenextrakt, Totes Meer Salz, Retinol, Vitamine C, E, F.
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Nur eingetragene Benutzer können Rezensionen schreiben. Bitte Sign in or erstellen Sie einen Account

Die Maske auf das gereinigte Gesicht dünn (2-3 ml) auftragen. Sie trocknet nicht auf der Haut. Nach 10-15 Minuten mit einer warmen Kompresse entfernen. Danach ist es empfehlenswert, ein Pflege- oder Feuchtigkeitsprodukt, am Tag ein Sonnenschutzpräparat zu benutzen.